Calendar of events

Wednesday 20th December
Sunday 24th December
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service led by Rev Barbara Garwood - Holy Communion
Monday 25th December
  • 1100-1200:

    Christmas Day All-age Celebration
Wednesday 27th December
  • 1800-2300:

    Overnight hosting CCHP. See cchp.org.uk or @cchpnews for information
Sunday 31st December
  • 1045-1145:

    United Covenant Service led by Rev Alison Walker. Preacher: Marie Lucchetta
Wednesday 3rd January
  • 1800-2300:

    Overnight hosting CCHP. See cchp.org.uk or @cchpnews for information
Sunday 7th January
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service led by Maggie Richardson
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service led by John Boocock
Wednesday 10th January
Thursday 11th January
Sunday 14th January
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service led by John Baker
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service led by Rev Alison Walker - Holy Communion
Wednesday 17th January
Thursday 18th January
Sunday 21st January
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service led by Rev Brian Beck
  • 1900-2000:

    Iona Service at St Luke's
Wednesday 24th January
Thursday 25th January
Sunday 28th January
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service led by Rev Alison Walker - Holy Communion
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service led by Rev Colin Smith
Wednesday 31st January
Thursday 1st February
Sunday 4th February
  • 1045-1145:

    All-age worship led by Kimberley Rayson
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service led by Rev Alison Walker - Holy Communion