Calendar of events

Sunday 21st July
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service with Sunday School and creche, followed by tea/coffee and conversation.
  • 1900-2000:

    7pmJoint evening worship using resources from the Iona Community. @St Luke's Church, Victoria Rd, CB4 3DZ No evening service at Castle Street Methodist Church.
Wednesday 24th July
Thursday 25th July
Sunday 28th July
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service including Holy Communion, followed by tea/coffee and conversation.
  • 1830-1930:

    Joint Evening Service at Wesley Methodist Church, Christ's Pieces
Wednesday 31st July
Thursday 1st August
Sunday 4th August
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service with Sunday School and creche, followed by tea/coffee and conversation.
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service with Holy Communion
Wednesday 7th August
Thursday 8th August
Sunday 11th August
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service with Sunday School and creche, followed by tea/coffee and conversation.
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service
Wednesday 14th August
Thursday 15th August
Sunday 18th August
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service with Sunday School and creche, followed by tea/coffee and conversation.
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service
Wednesday 21st August
Thursday 22nd August
Sunday 25th August
  • 0930-1030:

    9:30am United Church@Castle worship at St Augustine's Church
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service united with Wesley Church, at Castle Street
Wednesday 28th August
Thursday 29th August
Sunday 1st September
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service with Sunday School and creche, followed by tea/coffee and conversation.
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service
Wednesday 4th September
Thursday 5th September
Sunday 8th September
  • 1045-1145:

    HARVEST CELEBRATION Morning Service with Sunday School and creche, followed by tea/coffee and conversation.
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service
Wednesday 11th September
Thursday 12th September
Sunday 15th September
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service with Sunday School and creche, followed by tea/coffee and conversation.
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service
  • 1900-2000:

    7pmJoint evening worship using resources from the Iona Community. @St Luke's Church, Victoria Rd, CB4 3DZ No evening service at Castle Street Methodist Church.
Wednesday 18th September
Thursday 19th September