Calendar of events

Wednesday 19th December
Thursday 20th December
  • 1000-1130:

    https://www.castlestreet.org.uk/i-wonder/
Sunday 23rd December
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service with Sunday School and creche, followed by tea/coffee and conversation.
  • 1800-1900:

    Christmas celebration followed by refreshments
Tuesday 25th December
  • 1100-1200:

Wednesday 26th December
Sunday 30th December
  • 1045-1145:

  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service
Wednesday 2nd January
Sunday 6th January
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service with Sunday School and creche, followed by tea/coffee and conversation.
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service
Wednesday 9th January
Thursday 10th January
Sunday 13th January
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service with Sunday School and creche, followed by tea/coffee and conversation.
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service
Tuesday 15th January
  • 1900-2130:

    We meet at 7pm for a shared meal, then from 8pm for coffee, worship and discussion.

    Lent term focussing on "Exploring Spiritual Practices" strengthening our relationship with God through Bible Study, prayer, fasting, fellowship, Holy Communion

    See https://www.castlestreet.org.uk/activities/table-talk/
Wednesday 16th January
Thursday 17th January
Sunday 20th January
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service with Sunday School and creche, followed by tea/coffee and conversation.
  • 1800-1900:

    Evening Service
  • 1900-2000:

    7pmJoint evening worship using resources from the Iona Community. @St Luke's Church, Victoria Rd, CB4 3DZ No evening service at Castle Street Methodist Church.
Tuesday 22nd January
  • 1930-2130:

Wednesday 23rd January