Calendar of events

Wednesday 26th February
Thursday 27th February
Sunday 1st March
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service with Sunday School and creche, followed by tea/coffee and conversation.
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service
Wednesday 4th March
Thursday 5th March
Sunday 8th March
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service with Sunday School and creche, followed by tea/coffee and conversation.
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service
Wednesday 11th March
Thursday 12th March
Sunday 15th March
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service with Sunday School and creche, followed by tea/coffee and conversation.
  • 1900-2000:

    7pmJoint evening worship using resources from the Iona Community. @St Luke's Church, Victoria Rd, CB4 3DZ No evening service at Castle Street Methodist Church.
Wednesday 18th March
Thursday 19th March
Sunday 22nd March
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service with Sunday School and creche, followed by tea/coffee and conversation.
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service
Wednesday 25th March
Thursday 26th March
Sunday 29th March
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service with Sunday School and creche, followed by tea/coffee and conversation.
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service
Wednesday 1st April
Thursday 2nd April
Sunday 5th April
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service with Sunday School and creche, followed by tea/coffee and conversation.
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service
Wednesday 8th April
Thursday 9th April
Sunday 12th April
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service with Sunday School and creche, followed by tea/coffee and conversation.
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service
  • 0000-2359:

    EASTER DAY
Wednesday 15th April
Thursday 16th April
Sunday 19th April
  • 0930-1030:

    Joint Church@Castle morning worship at St Giles' (9:30am tbc)
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service
  • 1900-2000:

    7pmJoint evening worship using resources from the Iona Community. @St Luke's Church, Victoria Rd, CB4 3DZ No evening service at Castle Street Methodist Church.
Wednesday 22nd April
Thursday 23rd April