Calendar of events

Sunday 24th September
  • 1100-1200:

    United Morning Worship with Cambridge Yeolim Church led by Rev Alison Walker
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service led by Rev Colin Smith
Wednesday 27th September
Thursday 28th September
Sunday 1st October
  • 1045-1145:

    All-age worship led by Rev Alison Walker
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service led by Rev John Barrett - Holy Communion
Wednesday 4th October
Thursday 5th October
Sunday 8th October
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service led by Derek Nicholls
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service led by Craig Shepherd
Wednesday 11th October
Thursday 12th October
Sunday 15th October
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service led by Rev Alison Walker - Holy Communion
  • 1900-2000:

    Iona service at St Luke's
Wednesday 18th October
Thursday 19th October
Sunday 22nd October
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service led by Ratcliffe
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service led by Geoff Ling
Wednesday 25th October
Thursday 26th October
Sunday 29th October
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service
Wednesday 1st November
Thursday 2nd November
Sunday 5th November
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service
Wednesday 8th November