Calendar of events

Sunday 22nd October
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service led by Mary Ratcliffe
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service led by Geoff Ling
Wednesday 25th October
Thursday 26th October
Sunday 29th October
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service
Wednesday 1st November
Thursday 2nd November
Sunday 5th November
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service
Tuesday 7th November
  • 1930-2130:

    Church council
Wednesday 8th November
Thursday 9th November
Sunday 12th November
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service
Wednesday 15th November
Thursday 16th November
Sunday 19th November
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service
  • 1215-1315:

    Church family lunch
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service
Wednesday 22nd November
Thursday 23rd November
Sunday 26th November
  • 1045-1145:

    Morning Service
  • 1830-1930:

    Evening Service
Wednesday 29th November
  • 1000-1030:

    Time To Be - prayer and fellowship in the Aldersgate room