TableTalk

TableTalk is our group for students and young adults.

TableTalk returns on Tuesday 15th January at 7pm, and then alternates Fridays and Tuesdays – see below for dates.  Please use the St Peters Street entrance (turning off Castle Street at the Indian restaurant). We gather to eat a simple meal at 1900 or if you just want to come and join us for coffee, worship and discussion then arrive at 2000. We finish by 2130.

For our Lent preparations we will be following the “Exploring Spiritual practices” course, looking at fasting, Scripture, prayer, fellowship and Holy Communion.

 

Dates: Tuesday 15 January, Friday 25 Jan, Tues 29 Jan, Fri 8 Feb, Tues 12 Feb, Fri 22 Feb, Tues 26 Feb, Fri 8 March, Tues 12 March

 

We always offer vegetarian food, there is usually pudding!

Come and join us!