Table talk

Our mid-week evening group Table Talk usually meets on Wednesdays or Thursdays (see below), starting with sharing some food at a table from 1900 until 2000. A cup of coffee follows, when you can join us if you don’t want the hot meal. From 2015 until 2130 we talk, usually beginning with an act of worship depending on the topic.

You can join us every week, or some weeks. Or you can join us just for the courses at Lent and Advent. Sometimes we nominate a leader, other times we use a resource aimed to get us talking (called Table Talk, which inspired our brilliant choice of name).

Upcoming sessions:

Thursday 2nd March
Lent Course: What happens when we pray?
Thursday 9th March
Lent Course: What happens when we pray?
Thursday 16th March
Lent Course: What happens when we pray?
Thursday 23rd March
Lent Course: What happens when we pray?
Thursday 30th March
Lent Course: What happens when we pray?
Wednesday 26th April
TBC
Wednesday 3rd May
TBC
Wednesday 10th May
TBC
Wednesday 17th May
TBC
Wednesday 24th May
TBC
Wednesday 31st May
TBC
Wednesday 7th June
TBC
Wednesday 14th June
TBC

Come and join us!